QAP Support Forum

Full Version: When editing a favorite allow to override "locations not exist"
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Received by email:

When editing a favorite or shared menus allow to override the "This locations does not exist" message.
A Yes/No question will be added, allowing to save the favorite even if folder or file does not exist, allowing to add or edit a favorite that does not exist yet.

But this will not be possible for shared menus because changing this would affect the shared menu creation process and this would require much work versus the anticipated benefits.

I changed the title of this post accordingly.
This was added to v11.1.